Contact Us

If you have any queries about the Conference arrangements, please contact your local Organising Committee Member or the Conference organisers:

Perry Rush: perry@nzpf.ac.nz 
Cherie Taylor-Patel: cherie.taylor-patel@nzpf.ac.nz 
Karen Brisco: karenb@nzpf.ac.nz  
Gavin Beere: gavinb@nzpf.ac.nz 
Julie Hepburn: julieh@nzpf.ac.nz 
Stephanie Thompson: stephanie.thompson@nzpf.ac.nz 
Phil Palfrey: phil@nzpf.ac.nz 

 

Email

nzpf@theconferencecompany.com

Telephone +64 9 360 1240
Facsimile +64 9 360 1242
Mail PO Box 90-040, Auckland, New Zealand
The Conference Company   

 

Gold NZPF Business Partners

Silver NZPF Business Partners

Bronze NZPF Business Partners